HOUSE RESEARCH ORGANIZATION • TEXAS HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

P.O. Box 2910, Austin, Texas 78768-2910 (512) 463-0752 • https://hro.house.texas.gov

Steering Committee:

Gary VanDeaver, Chairman Alma Allen, Vice Chairman

Ernest Bailes Angie Chen Button Liz Campos

Mary González Donna Howard Ann Johnson Ken King Oscar Longoria

J. M. Lozano Andrew Murr Toni Rose John Smithee David Spiller

HOUSE RESEARCH ORGANIZATION

daily floor report

Tuesday, December 05, 2023 88th Legislature, Fourth Called Session, Number 10 The House convenes at 11 a.m.

The House will convene at 11 a.m.

Jay Can Deaver
Gary VanDeaver

Chairman 88(4) - 10